Online Sunday Service Replays

22 Mar 2020

Multiple Speakers

From Sunday 22nd March onwards our Sunday morning services have been a bit different as we’ve navigated the changes that we’ve had to put in place due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

We have moved from face to face gatherings to a virtual service where we all join together at the same time online at 11am each week.

You can view replays of all the Online Sunday Services to date on the New Life Family Church YouTube page:

The beauty of YouTube is that you can watch the whole service again or just skip to the parts you particularly want to view again.

Below is a list of the dates, speakers, and titles, with a direct link to the point in the service where the word begins. This list will be added to each week.

  1. Sunday 22nd March – Philip Young: “Love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul and mind”.
  2. Sunday 29th March – Chiemene Hauptfleisch: “God’s Protection”.
  3. Sunday 5th April – Tom & Jo Griffiths: “If You Can’t Go Out, Go In“.
  4. Sunday 12th April – George & Chiemene Hauptflesich: “Resurrection”.
  5. Sunday 19th April – Eddie Rowlands: “Safe and Secure in the Fathers Hands”.
  6. Sunday 26th April – Philip Young: “What is God Saying to Us at This Time?”.
  7. Sunday 3rd May – Jonathan Swaby: “Jonah”.
  8. Sunday 10th May – JM: “Faith Like Mentos & a Bottle of Coke”.
  9. Sunday 17th May – Josh Thomson: “How God Used Joseph & Can Use Us in Any Circumstance”.
  10. Sunday 24th May – Philip & Kathy Young: “The Chosen”.
  11. Sunday 31st May – George Hauptfliesch: “Psalm 91”.
  12. Sunday 7th June – Dr John Andrews – Spring Conference: “Winning in the Wilderness”.
  13. Sunday 14th June – Tom & Jo Griffiths: “The Garden of My Heart“.
  14. Sunday 21st June – Eddie Rowlands: “You Shall Go Out With Joy“.
  15. Sunday 28th June – Nico Roestorff: “A Maturing Faith in Troubling Times“.
  16. Sunday 5th July – Philip Young:The Healing Power of Jesus“.
  17. Sunday 12th July – George & Chiemene Hauptfleisch:Small Challenges With Big Promises“.
  18. Sunday 19th July – Jonathan Swaby:How Can We Express Faith On A Daily Basis“.
  19. Sunday 26th July – George & Chiemene Hauptfleisch:Having Confidence in God’s Sustaining Power”.
  20. Sunday 2nd August – Tom & Jo Griffiths:The Blessing”.
  21. Sunday 9th August – Eddie Rowlands:Hope“.
  22. Sunday 16th August – Philip Young:Living in the Fullness“.
  23. Sunday 23rd August – Josh Thomson:What Are We Leaning On?“.
  24. Sunday 30th August – Chuck Day:Led By The Spirit“.
  25. Sunday 6th September – Philip & Kathy Young:All Change“.
  26. Sunday 13th September – George & Chiemene Hauptfliesch:The Way Ahead“.
Vector Smart Object Back to all